Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cecil Burt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cecil Burt

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Neiman

Bob Neiman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have insured personal and business with Cecil since 1986 - excellent service"
Profile photo of Zack Howard

Zack Howard

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my license for less than a decade, but from the day I got it, I’ve been with Cecil Burt’s. They have always been easy to work with and very personable. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Reed

Jason Reed

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Cecil and Patrick at this office. Been with them for many years."
Profile photo of Donald Rabil

Donald Rabil

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful and prioritizes policy changes that would be the most beneficial"
Profile photo of james river Tiu

james river Tiu

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent this one. Thank you to Patrick."
Profile photo of Charles Brabec

Charles Brabec

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cecil Burt has been my agent for all of my adult life, pushing 30 years now. He and his team do an excellent job."
Profile photo of Michael Threadgill

Michael Threadgill

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service."
Profile photo of Barry Bullock

Barry Bullock

February 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are good to me when I need them."
Profile photo of William Hayes

William Hayes

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lisa gagnon

lisa gagnon

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cecil has been very professional And extremely helpful with my Home Mortage Loan and Insurance over the past 25 years!"
Profile photo of Jeff Cates

Jeff Cates

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cecil Burt and his agency have taken care of us for 30+ years. Great service and very professional. I would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Linda Branager

Linda Branager

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"There great. Been with them over 35 years"
Profile photo of Risa Schluchter

Risa Schluchter

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Does my auto & home insurance. Also helps with financial planning."
Profile photo of Steven Benko

Steven Benko

May 23, 2018

2  out of  5
Profile photo of RODNEY CANNADY

RODNEY CANNADY

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Canosa

Adam Canosa

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve had only positive experiences with Cecil and his team. I’d recommend them to anyone. While I’ve not dealt with him face to face, one could quickly ascertain that he’s surrounded himself with an excellent staff."
Profile photo of Amber Wilkins

Amber Wilkins

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Gloria answered all my questions I had, she's very nice & professional. Would defiantly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Sledge

Michael Sledge

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant experience overall. Gloria was very helpful and reliable. 10/10 would definitely recommend!"